SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Rich Gang – Rich Gang Tracklist

July 15, 2013 · Posted in Music, Videos · 1 Comment 


Birdman’s Cash money/YMCMB compilation album “Rich Gang” is due out on July 23rd. The project will see features from R. Kelly, Ace Hood, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Limp Bizkit and more. Peep the Rich Gang tracklist below.

Rich Gang – Rich Gang Tracklist

1. “R.G.” feat. Mystikal
2. “Million Dollar” feat. Detail and Future
3. “Tapout” feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, and Future
4. “We Been On” feat. R. Kelly, Birdman, and Lil Wayne
5. “Dreams Come True” feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine, and Ace Hood
6. “50 Plates” feat. Rick Ross
7. “Bigger Than Life” feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman, and Lil Wayne
8. “100 Favors” feat. Detail, Birdman, and Kendrick Lamar
9. “Everyday” feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes, and Mystikal
10. “Burn The House” feat. Detail
11. “Panties To The Side” feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga, and Gudda Gudda
12. “Angel” feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Mack Maine
13. “Sunshine” feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman, and Caskey


One Response to “Rich Gang – Rich Gang Tracklist”

  1. Dr.Mouse on July 16th, 2013 12:06 am

    I see no Drake features on it, hehe.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·