SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Fabolous – ‘Summertime Shootout’

November 27, 2015 · Posted in mixtapes, Music · Comment 


Loso returns with a brand new mixtape entitled “Summertime Shootout”. The project includes features from Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz, The Weeknd, Bryson Tiller and more.

Fab will be back on December 25th with the release of his The Young OG Project 2. Stay tuned for that. In the meantime listen to Summertime Shootout below.

Fabolous – ‘Summertime Shootout’ Tracklist

1. For The Summer (Prod by Sonaro)
2. Real One ft. Jazzy (Prod. By Automatik)
3. Doin It Well ft. Nicki Minaj & Trey Songz Prod by Cardiak x Critical)
4. Tell Ya Friends ft. The Weeknd
5. Sorry Not Sorry ft. Bryson Tiller
6. Motivation (Prod. By Sonaro)
7. Vanilla ft. Rich Homie Quan (Prod by Sonaro)
8. The Plug (Prod. By Sonaro)
9. Trap Royalty ft. Mike Davis (Prod. By Amadeus, Keyz, Kae Em x Mark Henry)
10. Trapline Bling ft. Josh K
11. Started Something ft. Daphne Larue (Prod. By Araab Muzik)
12. Summertime Sadness ft. Dave East (Prod. By King James Beatz, Land Keyz x Jre Day)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·