SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mac Miller – Blue Slide Park (Album Tracklist)

September 27, 2011 · Posted in news, tracklist · 6 Comments 


The tracklist for Mac Miller’s Blue Slide Park has been revealed.

Mac Miller’s debut album is now available for Pre-Order on iTunes. Drops November 8th.

Check out the Blue Slide Park Tracklist after the jump.

Mac Miller “Blue Slide Park” Track List

01. English Lane
02. Blue Slide Park
03. Party On Fifth Ave
04. PA Nights
05. Frick Park Market
06. Smile Back
07. Under The Weather
08. Of The Soul
09. My Team
10. Up All Night
11. Loitering Album Only
12. Hole In My Pocket
13. Diamonds & Gold
14. Missed Calls
15. Man In The Hat
16. One Last Thing


6 Responses to “Mac Miller – Blue Slide Park (Album Tracklist)”

  1. d bags on September 27th, 2011 3:40 pm

    no features?…. thats boring


  2. tee on September 27th, 2011 3:48 pm

    That’s not boring, he just doesnt need a verse or a hook from someone big to have a good album.


  3. breezy on September 27th, 2011 3:54 pm

    Got to respect what mac is doing. No features shows that he can put a strong album out by himself with out the help of wiz or any1 else he could easily get a feature from.

    and in case you guys didn’t know mac is trying to break a world record with preorders. if he gets 25K preorders hell drop the title song blue slide park the next day no matter what, if he gets 50k preorders he will donate 50 thousand dollars to make a wish foundation to give back to the community, and if he gets 100 thousand pre orders he will drop the album for free the next day no matter what.

    if your a mac fan preorder the album i know i did


  4. @i_Flexx on September 27th, 2011 4:33 pm
  5. Moe Nawaz on September 27th, 2011 5:04 pm

    We still don’t know if it’s good or not so yeah…


  6. breezy on September 27th, 2011 6:28 pm

    Mac’s projects have never disapointed imo, even tho BDE was a little bit more commercial i still liked it. I know mac wouldnt put out a bad album he aint stupid. This will be album of the year IMO jcole was good and drakes will be good too but i think this will be the best.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·