SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Wale Continues ‘Ambition’ Tour

December 16, 2011 · Posted in news · Comment 


Following a successful 50 date tour, and a successful album, Wale has decided to add several dozen additional dates to the Ambiton tour. Hit the jump to see when Wale will be in a city near you.

Wale Ambition Tour Dates

Sat, Dec 30: Atlantic City, NJ – House of Blues (Sold Out)
Sun, Jan 1: Silver Spring, MD – Fillmore
Fri, Jan 6: Ann Arbor, MI – U. Michigan
Sat, Jan 7: Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
Sat, Jan 7: Columbus, OH – Long Street Live
Sun, Jan 8: Cleveland, OH – House of Blues
Mon, Jan 9: Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s
Thurs, Jan 19: Montreal, Quebec – Time Supper Club
Fri, Jan 20: Toronto, Ontario – Phoenix Concert Theatre
Sat, Jan 21: London, Ontario – London Music Hall
Sun, Jan 22: Hamilton, Ontario – The Studio at Hamilton Place
Thurs, Jan 26: Bridgeport, CT – Webster Bank Arena
Fri, Jan 27: Springfield, MA – Mass Mutual Center
Sat, Jan 28: Worcester, MA – The Palladium
Tues, Jan 31: Wichita, KS – The Cotilion
Weds, Feb 1: Omaha, NE – Sokol Hall
Thurs, Feb 2: Des Moines, IA – Val Air Ballroom
Sun, Feb 4: Indianapolis, IN (Super Bowl Weekend)
Fri, Feb 10: New York, NY – Irving Plaza (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show
Mon, Feb 13: West Hollywood, CA – Key Club (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show
Tues, Feb 14: Las Vegas, NV – Marquee Nightclub
Weds, Feb 15: Reno, NV – The Knitting Factory
Thurs, Feb 16: Salt Lake City – Depot
Sat, Feb 25 + Sun, Feb 26: Orlando, FL (All Star Weekend)
Fri, Mar 2 + Sat, Mar 3: Charlotte, NC (CIAA Weekend)
Tues, March 6: Nassau, Bahamas – Colonial Island

Spotted@: HHNM


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2016 ·