SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Track List: Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

March 17, 2012 · Posted in news, tracklist · 10 Comments 


Nicki Minaj releases the full list of 22 tracks that will appear on her Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded album.

Her sophomore album will feature Lil Wayne, Drake, Rick Ross, Nas, Young Jeezy, Cam’ron plus more.

Check out the Nicki Minaj Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded TrackList after the jump.

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Track List

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Can’t wait to hear Champion featuring Nas, Drake and Jeezy. What tracks are you looking forward to?


10 Responses to “Track List: Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded”

  1. Dude on March 17th, 2012 2:52 pm

    Waiting for the Nas feature, and maybe even the Drizzy feature. Haven’t heard a new verse from him in a minute.


  2. Sampz on March 17th, 2012 6:06 pm

    I think this tracklist shuts up a lot of haters. Said it before and I will say it again YMCMB run things. Simple as that!


  3. Youngin on March 17th, 2012 8:43 pm

    Numbers 3,7,8 and 9


  4. Kush on March 17th, 2012 9:14 pm

    the tracks wit features iz the only ones that im interested in


  5. John doeh on March 17th, 2012 11:19 pm

    Let me know when it leaks lol


  6. Jordan3 on March 18th, 2012 2:12 am

    Nas , Weezy and Jeezy track prob the only thing ill check otu on this lol


  7. Royal Swagness on March 18th, 2012 6:09 am

    I wanna hear that Beez in the trap ft 2-Chainz!

    Nicki’s projected album sales will be 530-550,000 copies.


  8. Siddiqi3 on March 20th, 2012 5:42 pm

    The only thing I wana hear on this album, is the Nas verse..


    Tiamo Reply:

    @Siddiqi3, me too. . .and can’t wait to hear this new funny collabo. .nas and jeezy. . Never heard


  9. Richmond on April 13th, 2012 12:55 pm

    This album is good, that champion track is the best y’all should check it out. Marilyn monroe is also dope


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 ·