SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: N.O.R.E. – Crack On Steroids

April 9, 2012 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, Music · Comment 

N.O.R.E. drops his latest project alongside DJ Green Lantern. This mixtape got some hood classics, for sure. The mixtape comes along with a steroid lineup, as well. With features and production from Just Blaze, Raekwon, RZA, Waka Flocka, DJ Premier, Will.I.Am, Action Bronson, Styles P, Hazardis Soundz, Gunplay and many more.

Tracklist and Download Link after the jump

01. Green Lantern Intro
02. Kenny Powers [Prod. By Young Zack]
03. Hare Krishna (Feat. Rza) [Prod. By DJ Fricktion]
04. Smoke Hookah (Feat. Al Joseph & Sho Balloti) [Prod. By Beat Butta]
05. Wee Bay (Hasan Johnson) Speaks
06. Talk 2 Em (Feat. Gunplay) [Prod. By Hazardis Soundz]
07. Lehhhgooo (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Game & Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Charli Brown]
08. R.E.A.L. (Remember Everybody Ain’t Loyal) [Prod. By SPK]
09. Shit Stain Skit
10. Get Her (Feat. Wale & Sho Balloti) [Prod. By J-30 & Mixed By Milwaukee Buck]
11. Thiz Iz Hip Hop (Feat. Bumpy Knuckles) [Prod. By DJ Premier]
12. We Aint (Feat. Will.I.Am) [Prod. By Will.I.Am]
13. Baby Girl (Feat. Cassie) [Prod. By Hazardis Soundz]
14. DJ Green Lantern Speaks
15. War Song (Feat. Glacierz) [Prod. By Fame]
16. Proud 2 Be (Feat. M-1 & Amanda Diva) [Prod. By Hazardis Soundz]
17. Paul Wall Speaks
18. Just Living My Life (Feat. Shawn Chrystopher, Al Joseph & Anjuli Stars) [Prod. By Zaire Koalo]
19. Mazel Tov (Feat. Action Bronson) [Prod. By King David]
20. DJ Green Lantern Speaks
21. Google That (Feat. Styles P & Raekwon) [Prod. By DJ Fricktion]
22. Drinking (Feat. Imam Thug) [Prod. By by Chad Beatz]
23. I Got That Yay [Prod. By SPK]
24. My Alias (Feat. Capone-N-Noreaga) [Prod. By Just Blaze]
25. Just Blaze Outro

Download Here

Props: NR


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 ·