SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Jay-Z Announces ‘Magna Carta’ European Tour

July 15, 2013 · Posted in news · Comment 

jay-z-MCHG-cover

Jay-Z just kicked off his Legends Of The Summer Tour last night with Justin Timberlake. Following that he will continue hitting the road this year with his Magna Carta Holy Grail Tour. The tour will start off in Manchester in the UK and end in Amsterdam, Holland.

Check out the full list of tour dates below. Tickets go on sale on Thursday and you can purchase tickets at Live Nation.

Thu 3 Oct-13 UK, Manchester Arena
Sun 6 Oct-13 Ireland, Dublin 02 Arena
Tue 8 Oct-13 UK, Birmingham NIA Arena
Thu 10 Oct-13 UK, London O2 Arena
Fri 11 Oct-13 UK, London O2 Arena
Sat 12 Oct-13 UK, London O2 Arena
Thu 17 Oct-13 France, Paris,Bercy
Fri 18 Oct-13 France, Paris,Bercy
Sun 20 Oct-13 Switzerland, Zurich Hallenstadion
Mon 21 Oct 13 Belgium, Antwerp, Sportpaleis
Wed 23 Oct13 Norway, Oslo Spektrum
Fri 25 Oct-13 Sweden,Stockholm, Globe
Sun 27 Oct-13 Germany, Hamburg 02 World
Mon 28 Oct 13 Germany, Cologne Lanxess Arena
Tue 29 Oct-13 Netherlands, Amsterdam Ziggo Dome

Comments

Leave a Reply




Copyright © 2016 · KillerHipHop.com