SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Yo Gotti – I Am (Album Cover + Tracklist)

October 15, 2013 · Posted in covers, tracklist · Comment 


Yo Gotti has revealed the official artwork and tracklist for his new album ‘I Am’. The project sees features from T.I., Young Jeezy and YG and will be released on November 19th. Check out the Yo Gotti I Am Tracklist below.

Yo Gotti – I Am Tracklist

1. I Am
2. Don’t Come Around
3. I Know
4. Sorry
5. F-U
6. Pride To the Side
7. Cold Blood
8. LeBron James
9. Die a Real Niggaa
10. King Shit (feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (feat. Jeezy & YG)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·