SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

XV – Vizzy Zone Mixtape Cover & Tracklisting!

September 7, 2010 · Posted in mixtapes, news, pictures · 3 Comments 


Official cover for XV’s “Vizzy Zone” Mixtape. Tracklisting included below.

“I just know I deserve the dream, as much as the queen deserve a king”

Mixtape will drop on Sept 9th. Features Talib Kweli, Mike Posner, Kid Cudi plus more.

Check out the full tracklisting after the jump.

XV- Vizzy Zone Tracklist

1. Theme To Vizzy Zone (produced by Seven)
2. The Flying V (produced by Seven)
3. Tunnel Vision (produced by Omen)
4. Gettin’ Bizzy (produced by Seven)
5. We Zonin’ (produced by Seven)
6. Reset Button ft. Talib Kweli (produced by Woody)
7. Nevermind (produced by Seven)
8. She Go, I Go ft. Chiddy Bang (produced by Seven)
9. Falling Awake (produced by Omen)
10. Mirror’s Edge ft. Mike Posner (produced by Seven)
11. Vizzy Zone ft. Kid CuDi (produced by Emile)
12. Passport (produced by Woody)
13. Isn’t It Awesome (produced by Woody)
14. May The Force Be With You ft. Killer Mike & Mac Miller(produced by Seven)
15. Familiar (produced by Seven)
16. Best Is Yet To Come ft. Colin Munroe (produced by Colin Munroe)
17. Ending Credits (Interlude)
18. Talk My Shit (produced by The Awesome Sound)
BONUS: Mirror’s Edge (Remix) ft. Bun B, GLC & Mike Posner

Spotted @ Y2KDaily


3 Responses to “XV – Vizzy Zone Mixtape Cover & Tracklisting!”

  1. […] the full Vizzy Zone tracklist here. Share and […]

  2. los on September 9th, 2010 4:38 pm

    Vizzy zone lyrics would be awesome:)
    thanks :)


  3. chris on September 9th, 2010 8:00 pm

    Will you guys have the lyrics soon??


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·