SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Wu-Block – Wu-Block (Tracklist)

October 29, 2012 · Posted in news, tracklist · Comment 


Ghostface Killah and Sheek Louch team up for a Wu-Block compilation album. The album is due out on November 27th and they just released the official tracklist. The album will also feature Jadakiss, Erykah Badu, Styles P plus lots more.

Check out the Wu Block Tracklist after the jump.

Wu Block – Wu Block Tracklist

01 Crack Spot Stories f. Raekwon & Jadakiss
02 Pour Tha Martini f. Cappadonna
03 Pull Tha Cars Out f. Method Man
04 Guns For Life f. Styles P
05 Comin For Ya Head f. Styles P & Raekwon
06 Cocaine Central f. Styles P
07 Take Notice
08 Drivin Round f. Masta Killa, Gza & Erykah Badu *
09 Different Times Zones f. Inspectah Deck
10 Stick Up Kids f. Jadakiss
11 All in Together f. Jadakiss
12 Do It Like Us f. Raekwon
13 Stella f. Method Man
14 Been Robbed


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2018 ·