SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Video: Rihanna Performs At The iHeart Radio Music Festival

September 22, 2012 · Posted in Performance, Videos · 3 Comments 

Rihanna put her name all over last night’s iHeart Radio music festival held in Las Vegas. RiRi gave fans performances of “Birthday Cake,” “Disturbia,” “Only Girl,” “S & M,” “Talk That Talk,” “Cockiness,” “We Found Love,” “Don’t Stop The Music,” “What’s My Name?,” and “Where Have You Been.”

Follow @QuezKHH


“Only Girl”

“S & M”

“Talk That Talk”


“We Found Love”

“Don’t Stop The Music”

“What’s My Name?”

“Where Have You Been”


3 Responses to “Video: Rihanna Performs At The iHeart Radio Music Festival”

  1. Joy on September 22nd, 2012 8:20 pm

    I just love her. Nice.


  2. Jordan Jackson on September 23rd, 2012 1:49 am

    Her vocals are not good live


  3. no on September 23rd, 2012 1:46 pm

    marketing schemes seem to sell, cut she can’t sing, every live performance i’ve seen of her is ridiculous


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·