SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tyler, The Creator – Wolf Tracklist

March 24, 2013 · Posted in tracklist · 5 Comments 


Here goes the official tracklist to Tyler, The Creator’s new album Wolf. The album is set to feature Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, Pharrell, Earl Sweatshirt and more. The album is due out on April 1st.

Check out the full Tyler The Creator “Wolf” Tracklist after the jump.

Tyler, The Creator – Wolf Tracklist

1. Wolf
2. Jamba (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
3. Cowboy
4. Awkward
5. Domo23
6. Answer
7. Slater/Escape-ism (Feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)
8. 48
9. Colossus/The Bridge of Love
10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer (Feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)
11. IFHY (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot (Feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies)
14. Rusty (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
15. Trashwang (Feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman)
16. Treehome95 (Feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu)
17. Tamale (Feat. Tallulah)
18. Lone/Jornada

Via Amazon


5 Responses to “Tyler, The Creator – Wolf Tracklist”

  1. watchthethrone on March 24th, 2013 2:44 am

    As an avid Dave Mathews Band fan, the anticipation is officially on full go ! Tyler’s good too


  2. jose on March 24th, 2013 3:48 am



  3. Tyler on March 24th, 2013 4:21 pm

    I heard Rusty was sick, but I’m excited for Cowboy most I think, GOLF WANG


  4. kyle on March 25th, 2013 6:49 pm

    We should all be impressed that 7 of the 18 tracks are just Tyler. That’s something to be said after looking at a ASAP Rocky Tracklist.


  5. IMSUPERCOLD on March 25th, 2013 8:18 pm

    aaaaaand the weirdest album art’s award goes to …………


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·