SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklisting: Big Boi – ‘Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors’

November 21, 2012 · Posted in tracklist · 4 Comments 

Big Boi is calling up all the stars to be on his sophomore album, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors, due December 11.  The set includes 14 tracks with features from Kelly Rowland, T.I., Ludacris, A$AP Rocky, UGK, Big K.R.I.T. Kid Cudi, and many more.  And the deluxe edition will contain three bonus cuts.

“Action packed from top to bottom.  All Killer NO Filer!” said the Outkast rapper of the follow-up to his 2010 debut Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty.

Check out the tracklisting below.

Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors – Tracklisting

1. “Ascending”
2. “The Thickets” feat. Sleepy Brown
3. “Apple of My Eye”
4. “Objectum Sexuality” feat. Phantogram
5. “In the A” feat. T.I. & Ludacris
6. “She Hates Me” feat. KiD CuDi
7. “CPU” feat. Phantogram
8. “Thom Pettie” feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
9. “Mama Told Me” feat. Kelly Rowland
10. “Lines” feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. “Shoes for Running” feat. B.o.B & Wavves
12. “Raspberries” feat. Mouche & Scar
13. “Tremendous Damage” feat. Bosko
14. “Descending” feat. Little Dragon

15. “Higher Res” feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. “Gossip” feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. “She Said OK” – Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce

By Sara Ergen – @ergense


4 Responses to “Tracklisting: Big Boi – ‘Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors’”

  1. The Royal One on November 21st, 2012 6:11 am

    Damn ! Big Boi has more features on his album than he does tracks and to top that all Andre 3000 isn’t on any of them because of him working on “Gillete Commercials”.

    I think Outkast won’t drop another album together.


  2. sampz on November 21st, 2012 5:06 pm

    Oh would u look at that another album with loads of features. But nope no hating comments. I guess that’s only for game wayne and drake.


    MosDef Reply:

    @sampz, and ross and meek and sean and tyga and every other wack ass mainstream artist that just throw a feature for the fuck of it. Im guessing youve never heard sir lucious?


  3. MosDef on November 21st, 2012 6:32 pm

    Does have a lot of features but like sir lucious everything fit perfect. Love that album. We’ll see though hopefully im not disappointed. Couple southern artist would have been cool


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·