SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklist: Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C.

September 25, 2012 · Posted in news, tracklist · 4 Comments 


Wiz Khalifa releases the tracklist for his upcoming O.N.I.F.C. album. Due out December 4th.

Features The Weeknd, Pharrell, 2 Chainz, Cam’ron, and more. Pre-order on iTunes.

Check out the Wiz Khalifa “O.N.I.F.C.” Track list after the jump.

Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. Tracklist

01. Intro
02. Paperbond
03. Bluffin’
04. Let It Go
05. The Bluff f. Cam’ron
06. Work Hard, Play Hard
07. Got Everything f. Courtney Noelle
08. Fall Asleep
09. Time
10. It’s Nothin f. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above f. Pharrell
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan feat. Juicy J
16. Remember You f. The Weeknd
17. Medicated


4 Responses to “Tracklist: Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C.”

  1. The Royal One on September 25th, 2012 6:46 am

    Alright Wiz Khalifa let’s see why this so called album has been pushed back 3 times. Maybe you created a classic with the extra time hahahaha yeah right but let’s time.

    There’s not a high bar for him since Rolling Papers was a below average album at best when your at your best mood.


    sampz Reply:

    @The Royal One, I agree with you but I’d be lying if I said I’m not anticipating this album haha. Features look solid let’s just hope the content is…


  2. AfricaRising on September 25th, 2012 11:48 am

    The covers still a problem!!!! Lol. Used to like the pre-Rolling Papers Wiz so hopefully it’ll be that dude. He did say somewhere that the album is just proper rap music.


  3. John on September 25th, 2012 4:34 pm

    he’s definitely going to drop cabin fever 2 because of this huge delay. plus that’ll give him more promotion and steam leading up to his release. i think this was a smart move. kinda like what wayne did with sorry for the wait.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·