SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklist: Waka Flocka – Triple F Life

May 7, 2012 · Posted in news, tracklist · 3 Comments 

Waka Flocka tweets a feature-less tracklist for his upcoming album, Triple F Life: Fans, Friends & Family. So far only 3 features have been confirmed. Be on the lookout for more features.  The album hits store shelves June 12th. Tracklist after the jump.

Follow @QuezKHH

Waka Flocka - Triple F Life Tracklist

1. Triple F Life Intro
2. Let Dem Guns Blam (Ft. Meek Mill)
3. Round Of Applause (Ft. Drake)
4. I Don’t Really Care (Ft. Trey Songz)
5. Rooster In My Rari
6. Get Low
7. Fist Pump (Ft. B.o.B)
8. Candy Paint & Gold Te
9. Cash
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Ain’t Bout That Life
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex
15. Triple F Life Outro


3 Responses to “Tracklist: Waka Flocka – Triple F Life”

  1. Cheddahchad on May 7th, 2012 8:45 pm

    Fist Pump features B.O.B.


  2. Spartan23R on May 7th, 2012 9:04 pm

    He said he would have a Cole feature, cant wait


  3. Tyrese on June 9th, 2012 12:17 pm

    Flocka the best!


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·