SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklist: Tyga – Careless World: Rise Of The Last King

February 7, 2012 · Posted in news, tracklist · 24 Comments 

UrbanBridgez has obtained Tyga’s official tracklist for Careless World: Rise Of The Last King, dropping on February 21st. Features include Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Chris Richardson, Nas, and Wale. See the full list below.

Follow @QuezKHH

Tyga – Careless World: Rise Of The Last King Tracklist

1. Careless World 4:29
2. Lil Homie 3:54
3. Muthafuckka Up (ft. Nicki Minaj) 3:54
4. Echoes Interlude 0:55
5. Do It All 4:54
6. I’m Gone 4:54
7. For The Fame 3:52
8. Birdman Interlude 0:50
9. Potty Mouth 4:44
10. Faded (ft. Lil Wayne) 3:26
11. Rack City 3:23
12. Black Crowns 5:26
13. Celebration 3:01
14. Far Away (ft. Chris Richardson) 3:26
15. Mystic AKA Mado Kara Mieru Interlude 0:23
16. This Is Like 4:18
17. King & Queens (ft. Nas & Wale) 4:08
18. Let It Show 3:59
19. Love Game 7:34
20. Lay You Down 4:05
21. Light Dreams 3:48


24 Responses to “Tracklist: Tyga – Careless World: Rise Of The Last King”

  1. Bigsean on February 7th, 2012 6:14 pm

    I wonder if lay you down is the lay you down released a few years ago


    tybo Reply:

    @Bigsean, wondering the same thing


  2. tnas11 on February 7th, 2012 6:54 pm

    If it’s the same LAY YOU DOWN the album would be the best ever!! That track is awesome.. There’s no Wayne feature next to it tho :(


    Doom Reply:

    “…the best album ever!!”


    MosDef Reply:

    @Doom, haha true


  3. Sampz on February 7th, 2012 7:21 pm

    No drizzy feature only dissapointment but muthafuckka up and kings and queens are gonna be big!


  4. sinonge on February 7th, 2012 7:38 pm

    Tyga, Wale & Nas *rubbing my hands with anticipation.*


  5. FIFOp on February 7th, 2012 8:02 pm

    Wtfffffd Noo Drake Are you Serious !!!!!


  6. jose on February 7th, 2012 8:10 pm

    shoulda been more wayne and at least drake in it !! but it’ll still be a good album.


  7. Norm on February 7th, 2012 8:33 pm

    Why ask for more features?? I prefer hearing more of just the artist that owns the album … In this case tyga…


    Lawrence Reply:

    thank you sir. This album is gon be sick as fuck. Tyga is #Raw


  8. Legacy on February 7th, 2012 8:45 pm

    Don’t Trip about the “No Drake” fact. Tyga’s style isn’t all that close to Drake’s anyway. And you never know, Tyga and Drake could’ve shelved some work together, and might just slap it on a mixtape…


  9. boom on February 7th, 2012 10:33 pm

    This is the tracklist WITHOUT features, just a first look at the tracklist.


  10. Michael on February 8th, 2012 12:06 am

    Drake is in it but its “Still Got It” in the deluxe edition
    and i think it needs atleat like 2 more feautures thoo


  11. Walker on February 8th, 2012 1:37 am

    You guys kill me.. When artists do have a bunch of features you complain, now the 1 person that everyone seems to think isnt “that good” in Young Money is giving you an album with 80% of just him on it you complain. What more can you want from an artist. I’m guaranteeing that this album is gonna showcase Tyga’s true lyrical ability. Check the mixtapes Black Thoughts,Black Bhoughts 2, & The Potential.


  12. Armando on February 8th, 2012 2:28 am

    Wasn’t j cole going to be in it or Chris brown?


    KidEmm Reply:

    They are in the album, the tracks they are in are: “Let It Show (Feat. J. Cole) & “For The Fame” (Feat. Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon)


  13. Dfinity on February 8th, 2012 3:01 am

    this shit may be hot if he delivers album quality bars.
    that lay you down track from a few years ago was fiiiiiiiire. no need to see it on this album considering it’s a little aged, but i would understand if he did.. it’d pop off as a hit now with all this young money hype.


  14. tyga fan on February 8th, 2012 3:43 am

    Tyga sed dat he wuz qonna have somee features on the album nd not put it on the tracklist soo we would have 2 quess nd fiqure out who it is


  15. Royal Swagness on February 8th, 2012 6:06 am

    I’ll give this album a chance, Faraway, Rack City are passable songs from what I heard so I give it a chance like I did Wale’s Ambition album and liked it.


  16. Tyga guy on February 9th, 2012 1:44 am

    I’m so glad the album is finally coming out, I can’t wait to hear it, abd find out what dongs is onnit, lookin forward tothe song with Chris Brown and Nicki and etc, sucks about “Still Got It” though, I knew I should have got it when it came out, I way tryin to hold off for the album since I’d prefer the physical copy, and it doesn’t make the cut wtf, I need a iTunes card.


  17. AddictedToGold on February 10th, 2012 12:58 am

    *Guys* 1st drake is definitely on the deluxe album
    2nd if you seen the video of tyga in the studio he says there are surprise features on the album so the tracklist is not going to show you all the features except for the ones we already know
    3rd all the feature he wants us to know are: Chris Richardson, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Pharrell, Wale, J. Cole, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Robin Thicke, Chris Brown, and Nas.

    if you want to know more ill be happy to let you guys know


  18. King Willie on February 18th, 2012 12:09 am

    Best album I done heard from tyga and to everybody who is wondering if it is the same lay you down song it is


  19. @Kidemm on February 22nd, 2012 5:07 pm

    Good album, but what happen to “Really Raw” and no drake?.. I’m just saying you could do better.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·