SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklist: Travis Porter – From Day 1

May 1, 2012 · Posted in tracklist · Comment 

We’ve seen the artwork. Now it’s time to see the tracklist for Travis Porter’s debut album, From Day 1. The tracklist features 2 Chainz, Tyga, Mike Posner, and Mac Miller with production from Diplo, KE on the track, Justice League, and Big Jerm. From Day 1 in stores May 29th. View the full tracklist after the break.

Spotted@: RR
Follow @QuezKHH

Travis Porter – From Day 1 Tracklist

1. Aww Yea [Prod. By B Beck]

2. Pop A Rubber Band [Prod. By Lil Lody]

3. Pussy Real Good Ft. 2 Chainz [Prod. By Lil C]

4. Wobble [Prod. By Diplo]

5. Ayy Ladies ft. Tyga [Prod. By Fki]

6. Ride Like That ft. Jeremih [Prod. By J Mike]

7. Flood This Shit [Prod. By M16]

8. Ballin’ [Prod. By Lil C]

9. Party Time [Prod. By KE on the track]

10. That Feeling ft. Mike Posner [Prod. By Justice League]

11. Bring It Back [Prod. By Fki]

12. Make It Rain [Prod. By Fki]

13. Bouncing Like (Whoa) ft. Mac Miller [Prod. By Big Jerm]

14. Thirty Bands [Prod. By KP on the beat]


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·