SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklist: Tech N9ne – Klusterfuk

March 7, 2012 · Posted in tracklist · Comment 

Tecca Nina will be dropping off a quick EP before heading out on tour later this month. EP features Krizz Kaliko, Wrekonize, and Aqualeo. Klusterfuk in stores March 13th. Pre-order here. Tracklist after the break.

Props: HHNM
Follow @QuezKHH

Tech N9ne – Klusterfuk EP Tracklist

1. Klusterfuk
2. Blur (Feat. Wrekonize)
3. Can’t Stand Me (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
4. Ugly Duckling (Feat. Aqualeo)
5. Awkward
6. D.K.N.Y. (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·