SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklist: Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Conscious

September 17, 2012 · Posted in tracklist · 1 Comment 


We don’t have an album cover or even a release date for that matter, but we do have a tracklist. Talib Kweli gave HHNM the tracklist for his upcoming album titled Prisoner Of Conscious. The list features Melanie Fiona, Nelly, Kendrick Lamar, and Busta Rhymes. Full tracklist after the break.

Follow @QuezKHH

Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Conscious

1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go (Feat. Melanie Fiona)
4. Upper Echelon
5. High Life (Feat. Rubix & Bajah)
6. Kilo’s of Love
7. Before He Walked (Feat. Nelly)
8. Come (Feat. Miguel)
9. Push Thru (Feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds)
10. Hold It Now
11. Delicate Flowers
12. Hamster Wheel
13. Rocket Ships (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
14. Favela Love (Feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Can’t Barely Breathe (Feat. Amber Strother)


One Response to “Tracklist: Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Conscious”

  1. Listen To Charlie on September 17th, 2012 8:22 pm

    Dope title for an album.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·