SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklist: Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 2

May 19, 2012 · Posted in tracklist · 10 Comments 


Rick Ross skips a press conference and releases the tracklist for Self Made Vol. 2 on Kendrick Lamar, Nas, French Montana, Nipsey Hussle, Wiz Khalifa, and T.I. make appearances. Full tracklist after the jump.

Follow @QuezKHH

Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 2 Tracklist

1 Power Circle/Gunplay, Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2 Black Magic/Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross
3 This Thing Of Ours/Wale & Omarion featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4 All Birds/Rick Ross featuring French Montana
5 Actin Up/Wale & Meek Mill featuring French Montana
6 Fountain Of Youth/Stalley featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7 I Be Puttin’ On/Wale featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8 The Zenith/Wale & Stalley featuring Rick Ross
9 M.I.A./Omarion & Wale
10 Bag Of Money/Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11 Let’s Talk/Omarion featuring Rick Ross
12 Black On Black/Gunplay featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13 FluorescentInk/Stalley & Wale featuring Rick Ross
14 Bury Me A G/Rick Ross featuring T.I.


10 Responses to “Tracklist: Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 2”

  1. Jalon King on May 19th, 2012 10:25 am

    Damn MMG are really killing this shit… Rick Ross in most of the feats. ah can’t wait to get dis album.. buh wait a minute.. where the fuck is Teedra Moses etc?


    midge Reply:

    @Jalon King, ehhh dawg I agree wit ya like wtf happened ta da guy…not a gud look doe


  2. PRINCE on May 19th, 2012 12:57 pm

    MMG alL the way baby . . . . Screamin Huh


  3. Lax on May 19th, 2012 3:55 pm

    Look promising


  4. KING on May 19th, 2012 4:36 pm



  5. TheTruth on May 19th, 2012 5:15 pm

    June 26 is coming… MMG in the building


  6. illadelph_meek mill on May 19th, 2012 10:46 pm

    meeks a workaholic man a mixtape and 2 albums within months that shit cray!


  7. SEAN on May 19th, 2012 11:39 pm




    Youngin Reply:

    @SEAN, Tupac also had a song titled”bury me a G” so I figure…he was copyin jeezy too??cumon bru


  8. WTF on May 20th, 2012 9:06 am

    hahaha, omarion on that cover photo makes this group look like a joke. tracklist looks hot though, black magic probably gna go h.a.m. kdot and t.i tracks gonna go hard to my nigger.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·