SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklist: Lil Fame & Termanology – Fizzyology

September 21, 2012 · Posted in tracklist · Comment 

Lil Fame and Termanology will catch us up on Fizzyology on November 6th. We now know that the album will feature appearances from Bun B, Freeway, Busta Rhymes, and Styles P. Check out the full tracklist after the break.

Follow @QuezKHH

Lil Fame & Termanology – Fizzyology

1. After Midnight
2. Fizzyology
3. Hustler’s Ringtone (Ft. Bun B)
4. The Greatest
5. From The Streets (Ft. Freeway)
6. Play Dirty (Ft. Busta Rhymes & Styles P)
7. It’s Easy
8. Too Tough For TV
9. Pray For Me (Ft. Kira)
10. Not By You
11. Family Ties
12. Endtro (Fame & Glory)
13. Lil Ghetto Boy (Ft. Lee Wilson)
14. Crazy (Ft. M.O.P.)
15. Thuggathon


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·