SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklist: Joe Budden – A Loose Quarter

November 9, 2012 · Posted in tracklist · 1 Comment 

Joe Budden’s Loose Quarter mixtape will contain a total of 15 titles. Ab-Soul, Emmany, and Royce Da 5’9″ make features on the tape while Cardiak, and Araab Muzik handled large chunks of the production. A Loose Quarter drops on November 23rd. View the full tracklist after the break.

Follow @QuezKHH

Joe Budden – A Loose Quarter Tracklist


One Response to “Tracklist: Joe Budden – A Loose Quarter”

  1. HoodRiddance on November 10th, 2012 1:42 am

    Cut From a Different Cloth ft. Ab- Soul…

    Yes please


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·