SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklist: Curren$y – The Stoned Immaculate

April 21, 2012 · Posted in tracklist · 2 Comments 

On June 5th, Curren$y will release his 8th studio album, The Stoned Immaculate. Wale, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Pharrell, Estelle, Big K.R.I.T., and Daz will all join Curren$y on his album. Full tracklist after the jump.

Follow @QuezKHH

Curren$y – The Stoned Immaculate Tracklist

1. What It Look Like (feat. Wale)
2. Privacy Glass
3. Armoire (feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)
4. Take You There (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
5. Showroom
6. Capitol (feat. 2 Chainz)
7. No Squares (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
8. Sunroof (feat. Corner Boy P)
9. Chasin’ Papers (feat. Pharrell)
10. That’s the Thing (feat. Estelle)
11. Chandelier
12. Fast Cars Faster Women (feat. Daz)
13. Jet Life (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)
14. Audio Dope 3 (Bonus Track)
15. One More Time (Bonus Track)
16. J.L.R. (feat. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA) [Bonus Track]


2 Responses to “Tracklist: Curren$y – The Stoned Immaculate”

  1. kbrian on April 22nd, 2012 8:09 am

    don’t sleep on curren$y, he took me a while to get used to because i’m not really into the smoking references since that’s not my recreational choice, but I loved Pilot talk 1, 2, verde terrance, here, and covert coupe. Don’t hate it before you play it.


    MosDef Reply:

    @kbrian, Yo same here at first I was iffy with his shit but I’ve been bumping his shit ever since I heard his first mixtape. And cover coup with those alchemist beats are bangers! Don’t sleep on Dza too I think he’s jus as good prolly even better


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·