SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklist: Brother Ali – Mourning In America and Dreaming In Color

June 30, 2012 · Posted in tracklist · 4 Comments 

The release date for Brother Ali’s 5th studio album is nearing. Mourning In America and Dreaming in Color will boast features from Dr. Cornel West, Bun B, and Amir Sulaiman. The entire album was produced by Jake One. Album drops August 21st. Read our exclusive interview with Ali where he talks about the meaning of the album. Tracklist after the break.

Props: UGHH
Follow @QuezKHH

Brother Ali – Mourning In America and Dreaming In Color Tracklist

1. Letter To My Countrymen (feat. Dr. Cornel West)
2. Only Life I Know
3. Stop The Press
4. Mourning In America
5. Gather Round (feat. Amir Sulaiman)
6. Work Everyday
7. Need a Knot (feat. Bun B)
8. Won More Hit
9. Say Amen
10. Fajr
11. Namesake
12. All You Need
13. My Beloved (feat. Choklate and Tone Trezure)
14. Singing This Song


4 Responses to “Tracklist: Brother Ali – Mourning In America and Dreaming In Color”

  1. G on June 30th, 2012 8:18 pm

    Who the fuck is this nigga?


    MC Reply:

    @G, You’re on a hip-hop site and you don’t know who Brother Ali is?… Just kill yaself… I bet you’re more into all that YMCMB and MMG shit, huh?


    Youngin Reply:

    @MC, you couldn’t answer a simple question huh


  2. Lil Drew on July 1st, 2012 8:33 am

    He’s an independent Rapper from Minnesota


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·