SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Tracklist: Big K.R.I.T. – Live From The Underground

May 13, 2012 · Posted in tracklist · 1 Comment 

Big K.R.I.T.’s debut album is set for a June 5th release. Now that we’re less than 1 month away, the album has become available for pre-order on Amazon. That means we also get to see a tracklist with the pre-order. LFTU will feature Bun B, 2 Chainz, Ludacris, Anthony Hamilton, Devin The Dude, B.B. King, Mellanie Fiona, and more. Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

Follow @QuezKHH

Big K.R.I.T. – Live From The Underground Tracklist

1. LFU300MA (Intro)
2. Live From The Underground
3. Cool 3 Be Southern
4. I Got This
5. Money On The Floor feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
6. What U Mean feat. Ludacris
7. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Porchlight feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Pull Up feat. Big Sant & Bun B
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning feat. Devin The Dude
13. If I Fall feat. Melanie Fiona
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man feat. B.B. King
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) feat. Ms. Linnie


One Response to “Tracklist: Big K.R.I.T. – Live From The Underground”

  1. MosDef on May 13th, 2012 6:37 pm

    Looks good. Im anxious to see how it comes out, so far he hasn’t disappointed def looking for it to he a top 5 in 2012


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·