SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

J.Cole – ‘2014 Forest Hills Drive’ Tracklist

December 1, 2014 · Posted in tracklist · Comment 


Jermaine Cole reveals the official tracklist for his upcoming album “2014 Forest Hills Drive” which is due out on December 9th. Check out the 2014 Forest Hills Drive tracklist after the jump.

2014 Forest Hills Drive Tracklist

Eminem – ‘Shady XV’ (Album Cover & Tracklist)

October 30, 2014 · Posted in covers, tracklist · Comment 

Eminem is celebrating 15 years of Shady records with the release of his compilation CD Shady XV, due out on November 24th. The double disc compilation will feature all new songs on the first CD and a collection of songs from Shady Records artists on the second disc.

Eminem released the cover earlier and now has just revealed the tracklist. It will see features from Big Sean, Yelawolf, Royce Da 5’9″, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf, Sia, Kobe, Skylar Grey, D12 and Trick Trick. Check out the ShadyXV tracklist below.

Eminem – Shady XV Tracklist

Young Money – Rise Of An Empire (Album Cover + Tracklist)

February 23, 2014 · Posted in covers, tracklist · Comment 


Young Money release th album and tracklist for their upcoming collaboration album “Rise Of An Empire”. The project features Drake, Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Cory Gunz, Jae Millz, Mack Maine, Lil Twist, YG, Meek Mill and more. Check out the Rise Of An Empire tracklist after the jump.

Young Money – Rise Of An Empire Tracklist

Rick Ross – Mastermind (Tracklist)

February 8, 2014 · Posted in covers, tracklist · Comment 


Rick Ross reveals the track list for his upcoming album “Mastermind”. Due out on March 4th. The album sees features from Jay-Z, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, The Weeknd, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Scarface, Z-Ro and more. Up top you can see the deluxe cover for the album created by Mr Brainwash.

Check out the full Mastermind tracklist below.

Rick Ross – Mastermind Track list

Beyonce Releases A Surprise Album Featuring Jay-Z, Blue Ivy & Drake!

December 13, 2013 · Posted in news, Videos · Comment 


Beyonce surprised fans today by releasing a brand new self titled album online. The album features 14 tracks with collabs from Jay-Z, Blue Ivy, Drake, Frank Ocean and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. To go with the album she is also releasing 17 videos with directors such as Hype Williams and Terry Richardson. The album is available to purchase on iTunes now.

Check out the Beyonce Tracklist and Video list with previews of the videos below.
Beyonce - Beyonce Tracklist / Video Previews

Kid Ink – My Own Lane (Tracklist)

December 13, 2013 · Posted in news, tracklist · Comment 


Kid Ink reveals the tracklist to his upcoming album album “My Own Lane” due out on January 7th. The 17th track album will feature Chris Brown, Tyga, August Alsina, Pusha T, King Los, Meek Mill, Wale, ASAP Ferg, French Montana and more.

Check out the Kid Ink My Own Lane Tracklist below.

Kid Ink – My Own Lane Tracklist

« Previous PageNext Page »

Copyright © 2019 ·