SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Snoop Lion – Reincarnated Tracklist

March 24, 2013 · Posted in covers, tracklist · 4 Comments 


Snoop Dogg aka Snoop Lion is set to drop his new reggae inspired album Reincarnated on April 24th. The album is set to feature Drake, Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes, Akon, Rita Ora, Collie Buddz and more.

Check out the full Snoop Lion Reincarnated tracklist after the jump courtesy of HHNM.

Snoop Lion – Reincarnated Tracklist

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Ft. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)


4 Responses to “Snoop Lion – Reincarnated Tracklist”

  1. Petie24 on March 24th, 2013 7:04 pm

    Gonna be the best album in the history of music boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  2. watchthethrone on March 24th, 2013 9:44 pm

    Wayyy too many features


  3. Q on March 25th, 2013 12:45 am

    12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)

    lol wut


  4. Liste To Charlie on March 25th, 2013 9:13 pm

    14 feats. out of 16 songs- come on dogg!


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·