SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Slaughterhouse EP (Cover + Tracklisting)

January 20, 2011 · Posted in covers, tracklist · Comment 


Cover for the newly signed Shady Records boys Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce Da 5’9′.

Slaughterhouse EP drops February 8th.

Slaughterhouse EP Tracklisting after the jump.

1. Back On The Scene ft. Dres
2. Sun Doobie
3. Everybody Down
4. Put Some Money On It (Remix) ft. The LOX
5. Fight Club (Remix)
6. Move On (Remix) ft. Iffy


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·