SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Skepta – “Doing It Again” Album Tracklist

December 29, 2010 · Posted in news, tracklist · 1 Comment 


Skepta just released the tracklist of his upcoming album “Doing It Again”. Out January 31st 2011.

His album features include Boy Better Know, Chipmunk and N-Dubz among others.

Check out the Skepta Doing It Again Tracklist after the jump.

Skepta Doing It Again Tracklist

1. Nobody Made Me
2. Rescue Me
3. Amnesia
4. Bad Boy
5. Skit
6. Do it Like Me
7. Thrown in the Bin Ft. Boy Better Know
8. Cross My Heart Ft. Preeya Kalidas
9.  Big Ft. Chipmunk
10. Taking too Long Ft. Charlie Drew
11. All Over the House Ft. Shorty
12. So Alive Ft. N-Dubz
13. Hello Good Morning (Grime Remix)
14. Doin’ It Again 2010
15. Mike Lowery


One Response to “Skepta – “Doing It Again” Album Tracklist”

  1. Roy_ on December 30th, 2010 3:56 am

    New Eminem Ft. Nas “Topless”
    Lyrics Please !


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·