SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Royce Da 59 – Success Is Certain (Tracklist + Album Cover)

June 17, 2011 · Posted in covers, news, tracklist · 5 Comments 


Amazon just released the album cover and tracklist for Royce’s upcoming album “Success Is Certain”. Due Out August 9th.

It features collabos from Eminem, Yelawolf, Joe Budden, Method Man, Raekwon plus more. Production from Eminem and DJ Premier.

Check out the full Success Is Certain Tracklist after the jump.

Royce Da 5’9″ – Success Is Certain Tracklist

1. Second Place (feat. Method Man & Raekwon) [Prod. by DJ Premier]
2. I Ain’t Coming Down
3. Legendary (feat. Travis Barker) [Prod. by Eminem]
4. Security
5. On the Blvd. (feat. Adonis)
6. Where My Money At
7. I’ve Been Up
8. Merry Go Round (feat. Yelawolf)
9. Writer’s Block (feat. Eminem)
10. My Own Planet (feat. Joe Budden)
11. ER (feat. Kid Vishis)
12. Writer’s Block (remix) (feat. 50 Cent)

Let me know what you think?


5 Responses to “Royce Da 59 – Success Is Certain (Tracklist + Album Cover)”

  1. A_Shady_Pyro on June 17th, 2011 4:44 pm

    Awesome. Looking forward to it! Surprised at no Slaughterhouse feature though lol


  2. A_Shady_Pyro on June 17th, 2011 4:46 pm
  3. John on June 17th, 2011 6:10 pm

    Royce confirmed on his twitter account that this tracklisting is false.


  4. bgreen_ on June 17th, 2011 7:21 pm

    i hope that first track is gonna actually be on there


  5. TellinItStraight on June 18th, 2011 4:56 pm

    some of those features would be sweet
    like yelawolf, kid vishis, meth & the chef(would compliment his style)
    definitely should have a slaughterhouse track on there
    a elzhi or jon connor collab would be dope, aswell as represent detroit


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·