SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Roscoe Dash – J.U.I.C.E. EP Artwork & Tracklist

December 12, 2011 · Posted in covers, tracklist, Uncategorized, upcoming · Comment 

Check out the artwork and tracklist for Roscoe Dash’s EP, J.U.I.C.E due to release on December 20th. The EP will include 7 songs featuring Wale, Big Sean, and K’LA.

1. Awesome (Feat. K’LA)
2. The Impossible
3. Good Good Night
4. Sidity (Feat. Big Sean)
5. Into The Morning (Feat. Wale)
6. Very First Time
7. Awesome

Thank you Rapdose.



Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·