SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Pusha T – My Name Is My Name (Track List)

September 14, 2013 · Posted in news, tracklist · Comment 


Pusha T is gearing up to release his GOOD Music album My Name Is My Name on October 8th. The first single Sweet Serenade featuring Chris is already out but now we have a look at the full tracklist. The project sees some promising features including Kendrick Lamar, The Dream, Big Sean, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Jeezy and more. Peep the full My Name Is My Name Track List below.

Pusha T – My Name Is My Name TrackList

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·