SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Obie Trice – Watch The Chrome

March 13, 2012 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, Music · 1 Comment 


Obie Trice releases his newest mixtape Watch The Chrome as a freebie before he releases his album Bottoms Up. Due Out April 3rd.

Check out Obie Trice’s “Watch The Chrome” Track List and Download after the jump.

Obie Trice – Watch The Chrome Track List

1. Hood is Wild
2. What You Need
3. Black B****
4. New Day
5. Any More
6. Eminem Skit
7. Dum
8. Proof Skit
9. Big Proof Back
10. Tease Me/ Love Me
11. Makin Dough
12. Terrell Owens Can’t Get In Club Obie Skit
13. Popped Off
14. Hustle [Detroit Remix]
15. No Hands
16. Lovin No More
17. She See Murder

Download: Obie Trice – Watch The Chrome


One Response to “Mixtape: Obie Trice – Watch The Chrome”

  1. 2 on March 14th, 2012 10:23 am

    “Any More – Skip” hahahahaaaa! “She See Murder” -Shit. i coulnT keep my tear, if i’m realizeSit and woulnD feel any more if itZ a Kill or a chill with it. Keep the Musik like itZ my Life. i coulnT do nothing else.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·