SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Obie Trice – Bottoms Up Track List

January 25, 2012 · Posted in news, tracklist · 6 Comments 


Bottoms Up is Obie Trice’s third studio album and is due to be released on February 28th.

The album features a track from his long time friend Eminem produced by Dr Dre.

Check out the Obie Trice Bottoms Up Tracklist after the jump.

Obie Trice – Bottoms Up Tracklist

1. Bottoms Up (Intro)
2. Going No Where
3. Dear Lord
4. I Pretend
5. Richard (Feat. Eminem)
6. BME Up
7. Battle Cry (Feat. Adrian Reeza)
8. Secrets
9. Spill My Drink
10. Spend The Day (Feat. Dre Skidne)
11. Petty
12. My Time
13. Ups And Downs
14. Hell Yeah
15. Crazy (Feat. MC Breed)
16. LeBron On (Bonus Track)

Props: HHNM


6 Responses to “Obie Trice – Bottoms Up Track List”

  1. Shabang on January 25th, 2012 6:18 am

    what label is he signed too now?


  2. Immortal on January 25th, 2012 6:37 am

    Cant wait for that Dear Lord track and Eminem feature


    Most-Shady Reply:



  3. its all dark around on January 25th, 2012 10:34 am

    he said he d do more song with em on this one


  4. d bags on January 25th, 2012 7:15 pm

    i hope it’s a serious song and hopefully about proof. richard better not be some joke-song, or i’ll be really disappointed. obie was always one of the better shady record signees, too bad he’s not on it anymore…. anyone know why? and like the other guy (or girl) asked, where he is now?


  5. mikey on January 26th, 2012 3:19 am

    when will richard be out?


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·