SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

News: The Weeknd Signs Deal With Universal

September 12, 2012 · Posted in news · 3 Comments 

The Weeknd has inked a deal with Universal Republic to release Trilogy, a physical collection of House Of Balloons, Thursday, and Echoes of Silence. All three tapes were highly praised by fans and we’re sure that they’ll be taking a trip to the store when Trilogy drops on November 13th.

Aside from putting the Trilogy together, the T.Dot singer is getting ready to disembark on a tour this fall. View tour dates here.

Follow @QuezKHH


3 Responses to “News: The Weeknd Signs Deal With Universal”

  1. Mike on September 12th, 2012 3:11 am

    This is Hip Hop news?


  2. Mike on September 12th, 2012 12:09 pm

    Fucking finally


  3. Shadian on September 12th, 2012 3:04 pm



Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·