SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

New Music: Crooked I – Rack City (Freestyle)

November 29, 2011 · Posted in downloads, freestyle, Music · 4 Comments 

Crooked I, bitch. Crooked, Crooked I, bitch. Slaughterhouse’s Crooked I decided to give his twist on Tyga‘s club hit, Rack City.  On December 13th remember to cop In Non We Trust.

Spotted: UHTN


4 Responses to “New Music: Crooked I – Rack City (Freestyle)”

  1. RS on November 30th, 2011 12:06 am

    Love this guy haha


    MosDef Reply:

    @RS, he’s a fuckin monster lyrically!


  2. shadyy on November 30th, 2011 3:02 am

    “i know i came from semen, but im still a nut” lol


  3. mushi on December 1st, 2011 3:11 am

    fresh tune!!


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·