SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

New Mixtape: J.Cole & Dreamville Records – Revenge Of The Dreamers

January 29, 2014 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes · Comment 


J. Cole celebrated his 29th birthday by giving his fans a brand new mixtape from his Dreamville Records team called “Revenge Of The Dreamers”. He also announced his Dreamville label has signed a partnership deal with Interscope Records. Congrats to the dreamers.

Take a listen to the mixtape with tracklist below.


J. Cole & Dreamville Records – Revenge of the Dreamers Tracklist

1. J. Cole – “Lil’ Niggaz (Snippet)”
2. Bas – “Golden Goals”
3. Omen – “Motion Picture”
4. Bas (Feat. J. Cole and KQuick) – “Lit”
5. J. Cole – “Revenge of the Dreamers”
6. Bas – “Ceelo With the G’s”
7. Omen – “Henny Flow”
8. J. Cole – “Blowin’ Smoke”
9. J. Cole (Feat. Bas & Omen) – “Bitchez”
10. Treasure Davis (Feat. J. Cole) – “May The Bitter Man Win”
11. J. Cole – “Crooked Smile (Original)”

Via Miss Info


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·