SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

New EP: Raekwon – Lost Jewlry (Download)

January 16, 2013 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes · Comment 


Raekwon gifts us with a new 12 track EP called “Lost Jewlry”.

Get the Raekwon Lost Jewlry download and tracklist after the jump. The project features Faith Evans, Freddie Gibbs, Maino, & Altrina Renee.


DOWNLOAD: Raekwon – Lost Jewlry EP

Premiered by Complex


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·