SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Nas – Life Is Good Official Tracklist

June 23, 2012 · Posted in tracklist · 6 Comments 


Nas releases the official Life Is Good album tracklist.

His upcoming album see’s features from Rick Ross, Anthony Hamilton, Amy Winehouse plus more.

Read the full Nas Life Is Good track list after the jump.

Nas – Life Is Good track list

01. No Introduction (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
02. Loco-Motive (Feat. Large Professor) (Produced by No I.D.)
03. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)
04. Accident Murderers (Feat. Rick Ross) (Produced by No I.D.)
05. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.)
06. Reach Out (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
07. World’s An Addiction (Feat. Anthony Hamilton) (Produced by Salaam Remi)
08. Summer On Smash (Feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
09. You Wouldn’t Understand (Feat. Victoria Monet) (Produced by Buckwild)
10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.)
11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine (Feat. Amy Winehouse) (Produced by Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40)

Bonus Tracks for Deluxe
15. Nasty (Produced by Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (Produced by Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (Produced by Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love (Feat. Cocaine 80s) (Produced by No I.D.)

Bonus track (iTunes): Trust (Produced by Boi-1da)

Bonus track (Japan): The Don (Don Dada Remix) (Produced by Salaam Remi & Heavy D)

Via: RapGenius


6 Responses to “Nas – Life Is Good Official Tracklist”

  1. Dija on June 23rd, 2012 3:59 am

    tracklist seems kooool


  2. Listen To Charlie on June 23rd, 2012 4:09 am

    Nasty Nas!


  3. The Royal One on June 23rd, 2012 4:44 am

    Nas is suppose to be a legendary rapper he should know the rules. Limit your collabs. You can actually hold your weight through out an album with a max of 4 collabs with a few singers maybe a rapper he desires to work with but Nas has 9 collabs.
    Today’s Hip hop artist are too needy of collabing with each other and no longer know how to hold their own weight on majority of an album.


  4. The Royal One on June 23rd, 2012 4:47 am

    I just prefer the artist voice I’m hearing to dominate at least 75% of their album but not I’m hearing the artist album I’m listening too as much as all the features they cram on an album.

    I don’t like them collabing a lot because the artist you collab with can’t all be with you on tour so when you do a song with that artist that isn’t there, their part gets skipped. It annoys me very much.


    MosDef Reply:

    @The Royal One, agree with u on the collabs. But honestly im jus happy there’s no wackass mainstream artist cause if there was my hope would have been down..ya Ross is there I wish he wasn’t butill live with that. That’s why I have OC & Apollo Brown “Trophies” for album of the year. Straight hiphop MC n Producer going at it with dope lyricism
    concept beats n rhymes with no guest appearances


  5. John on June 23rd, 2012 4:50 am



Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·