SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mobb Deep – Black Cocaine EP Tracklist

October 19, 2011 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, Music, tracklist · 1 Comment 

Mobb Deep seems ready and fully loaded. This 5-track EP will be the first release from them since 2005. ‘Black Cocaine’ is set to drop on Black Friday. They even got blessed with a feature by Nas. This EP might just resurrect the real rap in Hip-Hop. Better cop it when it drops.

Check out the Black Cocaine Track list after the jump.

Mobb Deep – Black Cocaine EP Tracklist

1. Dead Man Shoes
2. Black Cocaine
3. Conquer
4. Get It Forever (Feat. Nas)
5. Last Days

Are you ready for ‘Black Cocain’, what are your thoughts?

Props: The Source

by @DJEricKidd


One Response to “Mobb Deep – Black Cocaine EP Tracklist”

  1. MosDef on October 20th, 2011 9:35 am

    Cant wait to hear the track with nas!


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·