SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: XV – Zero Heroes (Tracklist & Free Download)

April 15, 2011 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, Music, tracklist · 2 Comments 


Warner Brothers rapper XV releases his latest mixtape Zero Heroes right on time (15).

It features the likes of Pusha T, Kendrick Lamar and Cyhi Da Prynce with production from Just Blaze, J. Cole, Seven plus more.

Check out the XV Zero Heroes Lyrics / Tracklist /download and stream after the jump.

XV – Zero Heroes Tracklist

01. XV – Wichita [Prod. By Just Blaze]
02. XV – Heroes Eventually Die (Interlude)
03. XV – When We’re Done [Prod. By Seven]
04. XV – Smallville [Prod. By J. Cole]
05. XV – That’s Just Me [Prod. By Swiff D]
06. XV – Awesome (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Seven]
07. XV – Pictures On My Wall [Prod. By Seven]
08. XV – Textbook Stuff (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Prod. By Seven]
09. XV – All For Me (Feat. CyHi Da Prynce, Vado & Erin Christine) [Prod. By Omen & Audio BLK]
10. XV – U.F.C. (Feat. Kristina Rose) [Prod. By Seven]
11. XV – Foreign Exchange Student [Prod. By Miami Horror]
12. XV – Swervin’ [Prod. By Seven]
13. XV – Best Days Of Lives (Feat. Donnis) [Prod. By The Awesome Sound]
14. XV – Ending Credits (Interlude)
15. XV – The Last Hero (Feat. Patrick Stump) [Prod. By Seven]

DOWNLOAD: XV – Zero Heroes

Let me know what you think?


2 Responses to “Mixtape: XV – Zero Heroes (Tracklist & Free Download)”

  1. JacoTheKiller on April 15th, 2011 11:18 pm

    Hope your gunna hook the lyrics for more track on this??


  2. Mike on April 15th, 2011 11:52 pm



Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·