SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Vado – Slime Flu 2

November 26, 2011 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, Music · Comment 

The slime is back! Vado has delivered another great work of musical art as he brings us “Slime Flu 2″ on the vicious Black Friday ‘Holiday’. This ‘tape is sure to be played in 800 watt amped speakers within all of Harlem for the next few weeks. UN!

This tape brings a few features like Fabolous, Young Chris, Raekwon, Jae Millz, Paul Chain & Freck Billionaire.

1. What’s Poppin’
2. Tales from The Cotton Club
3. SLime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y’all feat. Fabolous
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin’ feat. Young Chris
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss feat. Raekwon
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) feat. Jae Millz
13. Somebody Gotta Die feat. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. SLime Booty (freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U feat. Remo The Hitmaker

Bonus: Lose Ya Life

Download Here

Props: RR

By @DJEricKidd


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·