SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Tech N9ne – Bad Season (Download)

December 23, 2010 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes · 1 Comment 


Tech N9ne drops his mixtape titled Bad Season hosted by DJ WHoo Kid and presented by XXL.

Includes the track “Hard Liquor” produced by Dr Dre.

Tracklist and download after the jump.

Tech N9ne – Bad Season Tracklist

01. Bad Season Skit (Tech N9ne & Jeff Nelson)
02. Table and Chest Stress
03. Sex To The Beat (Tech N9ne, Kutt Calhoun, Bizzy, Krizz Kaliko)
04. No More Music To The Suckas (Black Vain, Oobergeek, Krizz Kaliko)
05. Bad Season (Krizz Kaliko, Nesto, Tonesha Sanders)
06. Somethin To See (Krizz Kaliko, Irv Da Phenom)
07. Ego Trippin (Krizz Kaliko)
08. All Day All Night (Krizz Kaliko)
09. Hard Liquor
10. Livin Like I’m Dyin (Kutt Calhoun, Ubiquitous of Ces Cru, Godemis of Ces Cru, Kriss Kaliko)
11. Down For The Block (Jay Rock, Kutt Calhoun, Big Scoop)
12. Lick Your Teeth (Irv Da Phenom, Krizz Kaliko, Tonesha Sanders)
13. Losin My mind
14. The People Speak Skit
15. The Ring (Dontez Yates)
16. The Rain (Aylia Yates, Reign Yates, Lecoya Lejeune)
17. Come Gangsta (Krizz Kaliko)



Let me know what you think of the mixtape?


One Response to “Mixtape: Tech N9ne – Bad Season (Download)”

  1. […] Off Tech’s mixtape Bad Season. […]

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·