SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Talib Kweli – Attack The Block

September 3, 2012 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes · 6 Comments 


Talib Kweli and Z-Trip team up to give us their Attack The Block mixtape. Features Mac Miller, Ryan Leslie, Lil Wayne, Maino plus more.

Get the tracklist and download after the jump.

Talib Kweli – Attack The Block Tracklist

01. Attack The Block!!!
02. Letter From The Government (Prod by Vohn Beatz)
03. That’s Enough ft John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous, Rubix Fashawn (Prod by OhNo)
04. Numerology (Prod by Symbolic One)
05. Congregation ft Black Thought, Ab-Soul (Prod by J Rhodes)
06. Outstanding ft Ryan Leslie (Prod by Boi 1da)
07. Earning Potential ft Mac Miller (Prod by Amadeus)
08. The Corner ft Jay Rock (Prod by Charlemagne)
09. Getting To The Money- Cory Mo ft Talib Kweli, Killa Mike (Prod by Don Cannon)
10. NY Shining ft Greg Nice, Styles P (Prod by Symbolic One)
11. Mack Maine ft Talib Kweli Lil Wayne – Celebrate
12. Make It Classy
13. So Fresh
14. To The Music ft Maino (Prod by 9th Wonder)
15. I Like It ft Das Racist (Prod by OhNo)
16. Mr. E ft Talib Kweli Ace Hood – Let Em In
17. Solid Gold ft Grafh and Planet Asia
18. Fly Away

Download: Talib Kweli – Attack The Block [Mixtape]


6 Responses to “Mixtape: Talib Kweli – Attack The Block”

  1. MosDef on September 3rd, 2012 10:43 pm

    Hope this doesn’t disappoint.


  2. Immortal on September 4th, 2012 2:09 am

    While everyone else listens to D4 , i’ll be playing this first


    MosDef Reply:

    @Immortal, haha seriously man. Just leave that shit for lil kids bro. I’m positive lil high scholars are the one listening to that shit.


    Immortal Reply:

    @MosDef, sad thing is I am in high school ( ._.) , but wayne is ass


    MosDef Reply:

    @Immortal, hahaha oh man well I’m glad I was wrong. Nice to see young guys listening to dope shit. My fault for stereotyping lol

  3. stupid mosDEF on September 4th, 2012 3:49 pm

    another sad thing is u a pussy


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·