SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: StrYve – Late Nights Big Dreams

April 24, 2013 · Posted in mixtapes · Comment 


Michigan based rapper Stryve has released his latest mixtape Late Night Big Dreams. The aspirational 12 track mixtape sees Stryve hungry for success and come through with his usual smooth delivery and witty flows. This guy is definitely on the come up. Watch out for his first official EP due out later this summer.

Check out the tracklist and download after the jump.

StrYve – Late Nights Big Dreams Tracklist

1. My Life
2. Same Old Song
3. Tonight
4. Summer Days, Summer Nights
5. I Don’t Wanna Grow Up
6. So Gone
7. You & I
8. Nights Like These
9. Kick Back Relax
10. Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop
11. High Life
12. Already Done

DOWNLOAD: StrYve – Late Nights Big Dreams


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·