SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Sir Michael Rocks – Premier Politics 1.5

April 7, 2012 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, Music · 1 Comment 

While Sir Michael Rocks was putting Premier Politics together, he left some tracks off. That’s why we now have Premier Politics 1.5. All the tracks that couldn’t make it on 1.0 are now on this tape. 1.5 features production from Cardo, Tye Hill, Brandun DeShay, Cookin’ Soul, Chuck Inglish, and more. Tracklist and download after the break.

Follow @QuezKHH

Sir Michael Rocks – Premier Politics 1.5 Tracklist

1. Antidote (Prod. by Brandun DeShay)
2. Chill (Ft. Like of Pac Div) (Prod. by Sunny Norway)
3. Face Down (Ft. DJ Thunder) (Prod. by Tye Hill)
4. Hit A Lick (Ft. Tris J & Shorty K) (Prod. by Tye Hill)
5. Pick Of The Month (Prod. by The Warriors)
6. Checkin’ (Ft. Shorty K) (Prod. by Cardo)
7. Pajama Pants (Prod. by Cardo)
8. Alive & High (Prod. by Cookin’ Soul)
9. Out The Jam (Ft. Chuck Inglish) (Prod. by Monsta Beats)
10. New Dress (Ft. Shorty K) (Prod. by Brandun DeShay)
11. Point Of View (Prod. by Tye Hill)
12. Imagine (Prod. by Cardo)
13. BONUS: Slice [Remix] (Prod. by Tye Hill)

[DOWNLOAD courtesy of illroots]


One Response to “Mixtape: Sir Michael Rocks – Premier Politics 1.5”

  1. UpInThemKushClouds on April 8th, 2012 4:35 am



Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·