SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

NEW Mixtape: Nelly O.E.MO (Track list and Download)

December 25, 2011 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, tracklist · Comment 


Nelly releases his latest mixtape titled “O.E.MO”.

Features appearances from T.I., 2 Chainz, St.Lunatics, Bei Maejor plus more. Happy Christmas!

Check out the Nelly O.E.MO Track list and download after the jump.

Nelly – O.E.MO Tracklist

1. O.E.MO
2. Click Clat Remix
3. Hello Goodbye
4. Wild Boy Remix
5. Pyro Remix
6. Drank
7. Country Ass Nigga ft. T.I. 2 Chainz
8. Pimp C ft. St.Lunatics
9. Lotus Remix
10. You Gone Learn Today
11. Motto Remix
12. Mo Money ft. Lil St.Louis & Trixie
13. Yeah I Iz ft. SAG Live
14. 5 O’Clock In The Morning Remix
15. I Wish ft. Bei Maejor
16. Ghetto ft. St. Lunatics

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·