SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Mynature – The Beginning (Tracklist & Download)

November 29, 2011 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes, tracklist · Comment 


Upcoming London rapper Mynature releases his debut mixtape The Beginning.

Mynature goes in over a whole host of beats from Jay-Z, Eminem, J Cole plus more.

Download and tracklist after the jump.

Mynature – The Beginning Tracklist

1. Niggas In Paris Remix
2. Pot of Gold Remix (Box of Crow)
3. Marvin Gaye & Chardonnay Remix (Middle Finger Up)
4. She Will Remix (Free)
5. Off The Books Remix
6. Work Out Remix
7. Martians vs Goblins Remix
8. Fast Lane Remix
9. Tell Me What You Want Remix
10. Welcome To The Jungle Remix
11. Free Spirit Remix (They Aint Saying Nothing)
12. Calm Remix (The One)
13. Family Portrait Remix (No I Cant)
14. Sure Thing Remix (Bedroom)
15. We Gon Get This Money Remix

Download here.


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·