SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Mike Check – Stars, Dreams, & Elbow Grease

February 12, 2013 · Posted in mixtapes, Music, up-and-coming · Comment 


After making his name by winning several prominent competitions, Mike Check releases his highly anticipated debut project, Stars, Dreams, & Elbow Grease. Reach for the STARS, follow your DREAMS & put in a little ELBOW GREASE.

Last Thursday, KillerHipHop & DJ Eric Kidd was at Sullivan Hall rocking the release party for this project and when I say this project will be one of the top mixtapes of 2013, just remember where you heard it first.

Hip-Hop is alive and well. You can hear amazing talent and pure Hip-Hop soul throughly in Mike Check’s EP.

Tracklist and Download Link After The Jump

1. Welcome
2. When I Make It
3. Bandwagon Bitches
4. Up & Down
5. Beastly
6. Stand Up
7. Figured You Out
8. Night Owl
9. Elevator Music
10. For My City
11. Hope
12. Pluggin Away
13. Dreamweaver
14. BONUS: Stronger

by Eric Kidd
Follow Me @DJEricKidd


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·