SUBSCRIBE to receive updates:

Mixtape: Los Worth The Wait (Download)

July 19, 2011 · Posted in downloads, mixtapes · 3 Comments 


Los drops off this new mixtape titled “Worth The Wait” as a present before “The Crown Aint Safe” is released.

It features a collection of his hot freestyles so far. Time to stop sleeping on Los. The mixtape is hot!

Check out the Worth The Wait Tracklist with download after the jump.

Worth The Wait Tracklist

1. Worth the Wait (Intro)
2. I’m On One (Guitar by J. Valle)
3. Moment 4 Life
4. Livin The Life Feat. Carmen Prod. by Mike Cash
5. Look At me Now
6. Sure Thing
7. Fresh Pair of J’s Prod by J. Oliver & MonteCarlo
8. Racks In my Pocket Prod. by Inspired Mindz
9. Gucci Gucci
10. Marvin’s Room Feat. Chris Brown
11. Slo Motion Feat. Dudley Prod. by Inspired Mindz
12. Hustle Hard
13. Reppin Prod. by J. Oliver
14. Angel In A New Dress
15. Good Night Feat. Fat Trel & Skarr Prod by J. Oliver
16. (Bonus) Tha Life – Def N Merk Feat. Los

Download via Datpiff

Let me know what you think?


3 Responses to “Mixtape: Los Worth The Wait (Download)”

  1. Ghetto Bebop on July 19th, 2011 6:25 am

    Thanks, Wouldn’t Have Known He Dropped This If It Wasn’t For You.


  2. Clutch_333 on July 19th, 2011 2:16 pm

    Amazing. Amazing. Amazing.

    When will more people recognize the incredible talent…


  3. athomewithkyle on July 19th, 2011 10:24 pm

    any chance we can get the rest of the lyrics for this mixtape? i thank you in advance!


Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2019 ·